今日、自転車で走っていました。

先週の土曜日、ある人からサイクリングロードのことを聞きました。今日、そこをレカンベントトライクで走りました。アスファルト道路、山道、住宅地、静かな湖畔と、変化に富んでいました。


英語:

Last Saturday, a man told me about a bike trail. Today I rode it with my recumbent trike. With asphalt road, mountain trail, residential area, quiet lake shore, that trail is quite varied, isn’t it?


Edit: I’m struggling with this a bit. I’ve made changes per suggestions so far. Thank you, everybody!


2007年5月12日: 写真!

再生

橋

ユータ湖

サイクリング�ード

サイクリング�ード

今日、自転車で走っていました。 への3件のフィードバック

  1. michiyojp より:

    Hi Rithban,
    Thank you for your message for my blog!
    Are you studying Japanese? Is Japanese difficult for you?
    English is very difficult for me.
    It seems riding recumbent trike is very fun for me.
    I have never gotten on it.
    I have very interest in the culture of foreign countries.
    I will visit to your blog,again.
    Please teach me various things about your country.

  2. michiyojp より:

    こんにちは、Rithbanさん
    私のブログにコメントをくれてありがとう。
    Rithbanさんは日本語を勉強しているのですね? 日本語は難しいですか?
    英語はとっても難しいです。
    レカンベントトライク、とっても楽しそうですね。
    私はそれに乗ったことがありません。
    私は他の色々な国の文化にとても興味があります。
    またブログを見に来ますね。
    私にあなたの国の色々なことを教えて下さい!

  3. Rithban より:

    ありがとうございます。
    はい、日本語を勉強します。難しくない、でも大きい違うです。

    英語:
    Thank you very much.
    Yes, I am studying Japanese. It’s not difficult, but very different.

コメントを残す

