2007年日本祭

2007年4月28日、ソルトレイク市で「日本祭」が行われました。踊り、食べ物、武芸、音楽、絵や書道がありました。有名な太鼓の音楽家Endo Kennyさんが演奏しました。ジャクソンりかさんのきれいな絵を見ました。


英語:
On April 28, 2007, there was a “Japanese Festival” in Salt Lake City. There was dancing, food, martial arts, music, paintings, and calligraphy. The famous taiko musician Kenny Endo performed. We saw Rika Jackson‘s beautiful pictures.

写真:

踊り 踊り 踊り
太鼓

太鼓

endo-flute-01.jpg

虎

竜

オタク


Edit: Correct some grammar. ありがとうございます!

2007年日本祭 への4件のフィードバック

  1. michiyojp より:

    日本祭?! そんなお祭りがあるのですか??
    ソルトレイク・シティはお近くですか?
    人は大勢あつまりましたか?
    Rithbanさんが私の英語を直してくれたので、とても良い勉強になりました。
    私もお礼に日本語を直しますね。

    固有名詞は日本語に直さなくて平気です。
    Salt Lake Cityは ”ソルトレイク”または”ソルトレイク市”で良いですよ。
    ”踊り、食べ物、武芸、音楽、絵をと、書道はありました。”
    ”踊り、食べ物、武芸、音楽、絵や書道がありました。”
    または”・・・・音楽、絵そして書道がありました。”

    日本語は長いこと勉強しているのですか? とっても上手に使えるので驚いています。
    どうやって勉強したのか教えて下さい!

  2. michiyojp より:

    Hi Rithban,

    Oh!! Japanese Festival?! It’s so wonderful.
    Is it open every year?
    Is there the city near your home?
    Did a lot of people gather in the festival?
    You taught me about English so I became good study,thank you.
    So I will teach you some Japanese.
    You don’t need to translate the proper noun.
    “塩湖市” should be “ソルトレイク” or “ソルトレイク市”

    ”踊り、食べ物、武芸、音楽、絵をと、書道はありました。”
    ”踊り、食べ物、武芸、音楽、絵や書道がありました。” or ”・・・・音楽、絵そして書道がありました。”
    You can use “や”or”そして” for the meaning of “and”.

    “・・・書道はありました。”should be ”・・・書道がありました。”
    For example,
    “There was a book,a pen and a notebook.” is “本、ペンそしてノートがありました。”
    We use “は” ,when we stressed the subject, or noticed just the one in many things.

    A man is smoking. “男の人”が”たばこを吸っています。”
    The man is somking. “その男の人”は”たばこを吸っています。”

    Are you studying Japanese for many years?
    I am very surprised what you can use Japanese very well.
    Please teach me,How do you study Japanese?

  3. Rithban より:

    ありがとうございます。六ヶ月日本語を勉強しています。でも、漢字は私の友達です。一年間半書道を勉強していました。

    このweb siteで日本語の文法を勉強しています。とっても良いですね。コンピューターで字典で書きます。話すことは、とっても難しいです。Skypeで日本人に話します。アニメを日本の映画を観ます。

    英語:
    Thank you very much. I’ve been studying Japanese for six months. However, kanji are my friends. I’ve been studying Japanese calligraphy for a year and a half.

    I learn Japanese grammar from this web site. It’s really good! I write using the computer and dictionary. Speaking is very hard. I use Skype to talk to Japanese people. I watch anime and Japanese movies.

    (Note: Speaking is very hard because one must have all the information in one’s head, and compose ideas quickly. Understanding spoken Japanese is also hard because all the information must be in one’s head. When reading and writing, one can take time.)

  4. Rithban より:

    毎年は日本祭が行われます。はい、大勢が集まります。
    ソルトレク市で行ければ、車で45分北へ走ります。
    英語:
    The Japanese Festival is every year. Yes, a lot of people attend.
    it is a 45 minute drive to the north to go to Salt Lake City.

コメントを残す

