2007年6月11日:スカンク

今日、自転車で走りました。道の近くでスカンクを見ました!この地方に沢山のスカンクがいます。人間は滅多にスカンクを見ません。私達はよく車にあたって死んだスカンクを見ます。私は速く走りました。そのスカンクは小さいとかわいいけど、危ないです。

ごめんなさい。写真がありません。


英語:
Today I rode my bike. Next to the road I saw a skunk! Around here there are a lot of skunks. People rarely see skunks. We usually see them as road kill. I quickly rode by. The skunk was small and cute, but they’re dangerous.

Sorry. I don’t have any pictures.

コメントを残す

