2007年6月18日:熊と死ぬことついて

すみません、悲しいニュースです。

私達の州は大きいです。この大きさは日本の大きさに比べて58%です!でも少しの人々がここに住みます。250万人がです。200万人は首都の付近に住みます。

よって山に沢山の野生の動物が生存しています。人間に危ない動物は少数です。稀にそれらは人を傷つけます。

今週末、私の家の近くの山の中で、ある家族がキャンプをしていました。夜、皆さんはテントの中で眠っていました。彼らは一頭の黒い熊によって攻撃されました。テントを破って、一人を取り去って、それを殺しました。少年は11歳でした。

私達は悲しい。


訂正:
ジャクサンりかさん
ありがとう!


英語:
18 June 2007
On Bears and Death

I’m sorry, there is sad news.

Our state is big. It’s 58% of Japan’s size. However, few people live here. There are 2,500,000 people. 2,000,000 live near the capital.

Therefore in the mountains there are many wild animals. A few animals are dangerous to humans. They seldom hurt people.

This weekend, in the mountains near my house, a family was camping. At night everybody was sleeping in a tent. A black bear attacked. It tore the tent open, dragged a person out, and killed him. It was a 11 year old boy.

We are sad.


写真:
あの山の後ろでの攻撃でした。
The attack was behind these mountains.

あの山の後ろに攻撃でした。

2007年6月18日:熊と死ぬことついて への3件のフィードバック

  1. masahikoyoshida より:

    That is very terrible and horrorable . One of my sons is also 11 years old .
    I can really understand the sadness of the family.
    I’m really sorry about to hear that .

    もう少しスムーズな日本語訳をつけますね。

    ——————————————————–
    悲しいニュースを伝えなければなりません。

    私たちの州は大きく、その大きさは日本の面積の約58%にもなります。しかし、人口はすくないのです。250万人の人々がいますが、200万人は州都近辺に住んでいます。
    山には多くの野生動物が生息しています。ごく一部の動物は非常に危険で、まれに人を傷つけることもあります。

    今週末、私の家の近くの山で、ある家族がキャンプをしていました。その夜家族が寝静まったとき、黒いクマに襲われました。熊はテントを破り、人間を引きずり出して殺しました。殺されたのは11歳の少年でした。

    なんと悲しいことでしょう。

    ——————————————————–
    て感じかな。

  2. michiyojp より:

    Hi Rithban,
    熊は怖いですね。 日本でも時々熊に襲われる人がいます。
    自然が多いのは良いことですが、このような事故は本当に残念ですね。

    ところで、先日アメリカのドラマ(私はアメリカドラマが大好きです!)を見ていたら
    ユタやソルトレイクシティが舞台になっていました。
    私は子供のようにはしゃいで
    「ここ、ここ!! 知っている人がいる所だ!!!」と家の中で大騒ぎしてしまいました。
    (勝手に知り合いにしてしまってすみません)
    Rithbanさんのお陰で、アメリカが身近に感じられました。

    Hi Rithban,
    Yes, bears frighten us! They are very brutal and scary.
    Sometimes man is attacked by bears in Japan,too.
    It is good that there are a lot of nature. However,it was very sorry that happend in nature like these cases.

    By the way, When I was watching American drama on TV, your town was seen!
    (I love watching American dramas.)
    The drama was set in your state,Utah and Salt Lake City.
    So, I was very excited and shouted like a child.
    “I know here! I know here!! This is a place where my friend lives!”
    (I’m sorry, I believe you are my friend.)
    I felt closer America because I met you on blog.

  3. maynet より:

    こんにちは Rithbanさん。J-OSのページでRithbanさんのブログを知り遊びに来ました、Mayです。よろしく。
    日本でも年に何回かは熊に襲われて命を落とされた方のニュースは流れますね。私は英国滞在4年になりますが、そうしたニュースはこちらでは耳にしたことがありません。でも住んでいるところが田舎なので、交通事故にあった小動物をよく目にしたり、作物や家畜の被害はよく聞きます。動物と人間の生活圏が重なるといろいろな問題が起きますよね。人間の保護のみならず、動物も保護していく必要がありますからね。難しいですね「共存」て。

    Hello Rithban -san,
    Yes that sad news has been reported some times in Japan.
    I’ve been in England for 4years, haven’t heard any news like this, might be yet?. Yet I live in a country side then I’ve often met dead bodies of small animals on the road or heard damage of corps or farm animals from wild animals.
    Many problems might occur with the circumstances living together, human and wild animals. It’s important to protect human lives as well as animals’. Not easy matter to cope with. mmm… What should we do…

コメントを残す

