2007年6月9日:魔法の椅子

「飛び立ちませんか?魔法の椅子があります。静かな空へ行きましょう。座って風が私達を連れています。」

ある近い山でフライトパークを見付けました。あそこでパラグライダ飛行は人気が あります。

ある男の人と奥さんはサンフランシスコから来ました。彼の誕生日でした。「パラグライダ飛行が大好きですよ!ここはいい場所です。風がどくどく吹きます。」と言いました。


9 June 2007
Magic Chairs

“Shall we fly? I have a magic chair. Let’s go to the sky in silence. Sit down and the wind will take us away.”

At a nearby mountain I found a “flight park.” It’s a popular place for paragliding.

A man and his wife came from San Francisco. It was his birthday. “We love paragliding!” he said. “This is a good place. The wind blows steadily.”


写真:

魔法の椅子:
�法の椅�

たくさんのパラグライダ第二

たくさんのパラグライダ第一

フライとパーク

コメントを残す

