2008年3月:変な時

こちら、春は変な時です。山で雪があります。谷間で雪がありません。ある日がいい天気です。ある日が雪が降ります。

でもいつも風が吹いています。よくとても強いです。よくとても冷たいです。全然止みません。

1週間前に家族は鳥の庭を作りました。鳥に餌と水があります。近頃は朝にたくさんの鳥が来ます。たくさんの奇麗な声が聞こえます。今朝、雪が降っていました。やぶで鳥がいますた。そして声が聞こえました。そして全ての餌を食べました!

写真:2羽の「white crowned(白い帽子)」のスズメ:雄、雌

DSC_0096.JPG

Here spring is a strange time. There is snow in the mountains, and none in the valleys. One day is is nice weather, and another it’s snowing.

But… the wind is always blowing. It’s usually really strong, and really cold. It never stops.

A week ago my family build a bird garden. It has food and water for the birds. A lot of birds come in the mornings. You can hear a lot of nice bird songs. This morning, it was snowing. The birds were hiding in the brush, so we heard the bird songs, but they ate all the food!

Picture: Two white capped sparrows, male and female.

2008年3月:変な時 への4件のフィードバック

  1. matsuoka12 より:

    What pretty birds!
    Recently I found this homepage.
    I came to Salt Lake City from Japan 6 months ago.
    I am learning English but it is a very long way for me.
    Your Japanese sentences are perfect!
    I am looking foward to Japan festival in downtown this weekend.
    I can walk there from home.

    可愛い鳥ですね。
    最近このホームページを見つけました。
    私は6ヶ月前に日本からソルトレイクシティに来ました。
    英語を勉強していますが、とても長い道のりです。
    あなたの日本語の文章は完璧です!
    今週末のダウンタウンの日本祭りが楽しみです。
    家からは歩いて行けます。

  2. Rithban より:

    ようこそ!

    私はまた日本語で話すことが下手です。

    私も今週末の日本祭りに行きます。

  3. keiichiro より:

    そちらの春は、山には雪があるけど、谷間にはないようですね。そうすると、Rithbanさんのお宅は山にあるのでしょうか?
    かわいい小鳥の写真ですけど、庭で撮ったものなら、雪が写ってますから
    Your house might be in a mountain.

    鳥達のために庭に餌と水を用意してあげるとは、本当に動物が好きなんですね。やさしい。
    私の住む沖縄は雪が降らないのですが、同じように朝に小鳥のさえずり(やさしい鳥の声)が
    聞こえてきます。すがすがしい気持ちになりますよね。
    The warble of small birds make us bracing.
    How do you express the feeling in the fantastic morning?
    You can say “すがすがしい朝” in Japanese.

    日本祭はどうでしたか?
    How was the japanese festival like?

  4. Rithban より:

    家は広い谷間でです。山の家で住んでいたい!
    写真は https://rithban.wordpress.com/2007/05/23/2007年5月22日:高い丘陵の山頂/ でです。

    日本祭は楽しかったです。

コメントを残す

