危ない!

今朝、自転車で走っていました。サイクリングロードの上に若いがらがら蛇(rattlesnake)がいました。毒蛇ですから、危ないです。時々山から町に来ます。

「何でしても良かったですか」と言いました。石を投げて怖がらせて追いやりました。蛇を痛めませんでした。少しい怖かったです!

こちら、がらがら蛇はあまり人間を噛みません。でも蛇の噛みつきはとても危ないです。5年前に噛む男の人はこ亡くなりました。蛇は庭の家がいました。


This morning I was riding my bike. On the bike trail there was a young rattlesnake. Because it’s a poisonous snake, it’s dangerous. Sometimes they come into town from the mountains.

“What should I do?” I said. I threw rocks at the snake to frighten it way until it left. I didn’t hurt it. It was a little scary!

Here rattlesnakes rarely bite people. However snakebites are dangerous. A man was bitten and died five years ago. The snake was in his yard.


Edit: Improved Japanese りかさんにありがとうございます。

危ない! への5件のフィードバック

  1. MIKI より:

    Hello!
    My name is Miki from Japan.
    and I found your HP in another website.
    I sent you e-mail , Please check it .
    If you re OK ,please drop me a line .
    I ‘ve study English very hard for a long time .
    …but still poor English..

    By the way your website is so nice !
    I’m interested of your diary content.

    I decide to read everyday !(meaning If it’s updated , immediatery !)

    こんにちわ!
    また見に来ます♪
    写真とってもきれいで、感動です!!

  2. Rithban より:

    Nice to meet you, Miki. I replied to your e-mail.

    I do not update this blog often. If you follow feeds, you can see when I write something new with the “記事 RSS” link.

    Talk to you later!

  3. YT より:

    こんにちは!へびが道にいるって恐いですね!

    By the way, how did you know the snake was young? Was it short? Anyway, I checked your Japanese a little. Your Japanese is good. I think it improved! Using “亡くなりました” is great!

    今朝、自転車で走っていました。サイクリングロードに若いがらがら蛇(rattlesnake)がいました。毒蛇ですから、危ないです。時々山から町にでて来ます。

    「どうしよう?」と言いました。石を投げて怖がらせて追いやりました。蛇を傷つけませんでした。少しい怖かったです!

    ここでは、がらがら蛇はあまり人間を噛みません。でも蛇にかまれるととても危ないです。5年前に蛇にかまれて男の人がこ亡くなりました。その蛇は庭の家にいました。

  4. Joe Average より:

    はい、成体のがらがら蛇を見ました。その蛇は成体の蛇ほど願いと太いありませんでした。

    Yes, I have seen adult rattlesnakes. This snake was not as long and thick as the adult rattlesnakes.

  5. keiichiro より:

    久しぶりにブログを拝見しました。
    ブログが1周年だったり、きれいな鳥の写真がいくつかあったり、毒蛇の話があったり
    頑張って書いてますね。これからも、2周年、3周年とつづけていってください。

    さて、私は日本の沖縄県に住んでいて、そこにもハブという猛毒の蛇がいます。
    ハブにもいくつか種類がありますが、小さいからと言って毒が弱いわけではありません。
    小さくても、太くなくても、見かけたら気をつける必要があります。

    The name of snake, Habu, sounds like ‘have’, then some US military men in Okinawa often say
    “Do you have Habu?” as a joke(pun).

コメントを残す

